• RAEX Rating (EXPERT RA)

    RAEX Rating (EXPERT RA)

    Since 2008, Obuv Rossii is assigned creditworthiness ratings (an agreement with a rating agency, Expert RA CJSC, for assigning ratings.)

    The credit rating (creditworthiness rating) is assigned to companies in all economy sectors and shows subjective opinion of the Expert RA rating agency concerning the ability of the company to fulfill its financial obligations in time and in full.

    The creditworthiness rating technique is adjusted to specific characteristics of the Russian market and does not take into account the country risk of Russia, i.e. the credit rating is assigned by the agency only according to the national scale. The credit rating includes a forecast of possible changes in the economic environment and assessment of prospects for company development in the midterm.

    RAEX rating agency (Expert РА) upgraded creditworthiness rating of the Obuv Rossii Group to ruBВB+. The rating outlook is stable. Previously, the Company had the ruBBB rating with stable outlook.

    The Obuv Rossii Group is one of the two largest footwear retailers in Russia and the leader in the mid-price segment of the Russian footwear market[1], that includes 521 stores in more than 140 cities of Russia and two production facilities. The rating analysis was made based on consolidated IRFS reports of Obuv Rossii Group.

    The key factor underlying the decision of the agency to upgrade the rating is increasing Company’s creditworthiness in large part because of IPO in October 2017, which allowed the Company to attract RUB 5.4 bln after settlements with IPO bookrunners. As a result, the capital doubled as compared to its IFRS level as of 30 June 2017, and the debt load significantly reduced, as a bigger part of the funds were used by the Company to repay current debt burden. This fact had a positive effect on key financial indicators. In addition, internal financial stability of the Company enhanced, and its dependency on short-terms credits decreased.




  • RBC Ratings: the 50 fastest growing companies of Russia

    RBC Ratings: the 50 fastest growing companies of Russia

    In November 2015, RBC, a Russian media holding company, published the rating of the 50 fastest growing companies of Russia. 

    When compiling the rating, the financial results of 2011-2014 were taken into account. Obuv Rossii was included in the RBC Rating for the first time. The Company increased its revenues four times from 2011 to 2014 - from 2.2 to 8.1 bln rubles. 

    Fashion-segment in the Rating is represented by Wildberries and Obuv Rossii. Apart from Obuv Rossii, three more companies from the Siberian region were included in the Rating: KDV Group (Tomsk), Hollifood (Omsk), and Irkutsk Oil Company (Irkutsk).


  • Company of the Year - 2015

    Company of the Year - 2015

    On June 4, the awarding ceremony of the ''Company of the Year'' annual national award, one of the most reputable national awards in the business area, took place in Moscow. The best Russian companies and enterprises with an impeccable reputation, stable position on the market and high rates in industry, finances and services, can get this prestigious award. Traditionally, the winners were chosen by the Expert council, consisting of influential economists, businessmen, political and public figures. 

    Obuv Rossii GC got the ''Company of the Year. Region'' award in the nomination ''High revenues and cost effectiveness rates'' for its results of 2014. Such well-known companies as Aeroflot, Ashan, Mango telecom, Unilever Rus, Gazprombank, etc., also got the award. 

To top

Рейтинги

  • Рейтинг RAEX (ЭКСПЕРТ РА)

    Рейтинг RAEX (ЭКСПЕРТ РА)

    С 2008 г. ГК «Обувь России» присваивается рейтинг кредитоспособности (договор с рейтинговым агентством ЗАО «Эксперт РА» о присвоении рейтинговой оценки).

    Кредитный рейтинг (рейтинг кредитоспособности) присваивается компаниям всех отраслей экономики и выражает субъективное мнение рейтингового агентства «Эксперт РА» о способности компании своевременно и в полном объеме выполнить свои финансовые обязательства.

    Методика рейтинга кредитоспособности адаптирована к специфическим особенностям российского рынка и не учитывает странового риска России, т.е. кредитный рейтинг присваивается агентством только по национальной шкале. Кредитный рейтинг включает прогноз возможных изменений в экономической среде и оценку перспектив развития компании на среднесрочную перспективу.

    В декабре 2017 года Рейтинговое агентство RAEX (Эксперт РА) повысило рейтинг кредитоспособности  нефинансовой компании «Обувь России» до уровня ruBВB+. Прогноз по рейтингу - стабильный. Ранее у компании действовал рейтинг на уровне ruBBB со стабильным прогнозом.

    Основной фактор, который лежал в основе решения агентства повысить рейтинг, — это улучшение кредитоспособности компании, во многом благодаря проведению IPO в октябре 2017 года, которое позволило ей привлечь 5,4 млрд руб. после расчетов с организаторами IPO. В результате удвоился капитал относительно его уровня по МСФО на 30.06.2017 и существенно снизилась долговая нагрузка, так как большую часть полученных средств компания направила на погашение текущей долговой нагрузки, что благоприятно отразилось на основных финансовых индикаторах.  Кроме того, повысилась внутренняя финансовая устойчивость компании и снизилась ее зависимость от краткосрочного кредитования.

    https://raexpert.ru/releases/2017/Dec18a

    rus.JPG

  • Рейтинг РБК: 50 самых быстрорастущих компаний России

    Рейтинг РБК: 50 самых быстрорастущих компаний России

    В ноябре 2015 года российский медиахолдинг РБК опубликовал рейтинг 50 самых быстрорастущих компаний России. 

    При составлении рейтинга учитывались финансовые результаты за 2011-2014 годы. «Обувь России» впервые вошла в рейтинг РБК. Компания с 2011 до 2014 года увеличила выручку в четыре раза - с 2,2 до 8,1 млрд руб. 

    Fashion-сегмент в рейтинге представлен компаниями Wildberries и «Обувь России». Из Сибирского региона в рейтинг, помимо «Обуви России»,  вошли еще три компании: «КДВ Групп» (Томск), «Холлифуд» (Омск), Иркутская нефтяная компания (Иркутск).

  • Компания года - 2015

    Компания года - 2015

    4 июня в Москве состоялась торжественная церемония награждения лауреатов одной из самых авторитетных отечественных наград в сфере предпринимательства – ежегодной национальной премии «Компания года». Престижную награду получают лучшие российские компании и предприятия с безупречной репутацией, устойчивым положением на рынке и высокими показателями в сфере промышленности, финансов и услуг. По традиции лауреатов конкурса определил Экспертный совет, в который вошли влиятельные экономисты, бизнесмены, политические и общественные деятели. 

    ГК «Обувь России» получила премию «Компания года. Регион» в номинации «Высокие показатели прибыли и рентабельности» за результаты работы в 2014 году. Также премию получили такие известные компании, как «Аэрофлот», «Ашан», «Манго телеком», «Юнилевер Русь», «Газмромбанк» и др. 


Наверх